

Registration Certification

In order to register through the Plan your vehicle must meet the following criteria:

- ➤ Have two axles and a gross weight or registered gross weight in excess of 26,000 pounds;
- ➤ Have three or more axles, regardless of weight or
- ➤ Is used in combination, when the gross vehicle weight of such combination exceeds 26,000 pounds
- ➤ Intends to travel two or more jurisdictions and used for the transportation of persons for hire or designed, used or maintained primarily for the transportation of property
- You must have traveled every quarter to remain registered
- ➤ If 75% of your travel is in another state, you risk not being renewed
- ➤ Power Unit, or the Power Unit in a Combination of Vehicles having a gross Vehicle weight of 26,000 pounds, or less, nevertheless may be registered under the Plan at the option of the Registrant

I have read the above and my vehicle meets the criteria. I understand that if my vehicle does not travel outside the state of Delaware in 18 months that I will be removed from the Plan. I will be responsible for all expenses incurred with re-titling my vehicle and obtaining trip permits

1	T	1	1 1	4 4	1 4 - 1	•	Delaware?
	110 VOII	nave a	nnveical	ctructure	iocated	ın	Lielaware /
1.		mave a	Directi	su ucture.	iocaica	111	DCIawaic:

YES NO

- 2. Is this physical structure open for business and staffed during regular business hours by one or more persons employed by the registrant on a permanent basis (i.e., not an independent contractor) conducting trucking-related business?

 YES

 NO
- 3. Are the operational records of the fleet located at this location?

YES NO

- 4. If not, can the operational records be made available at the Delaware location in the event of an audit?

 YES

 NO
 - ❖ if not, the registrant must pay all costs of travel and per diem expenses in accordance with the Plan section 1602.

If you were previously registered, you will need to provide the actual mileage traveled in the prior year or last 90 days.

I/we, the undersigned, do hereby certify, under penalty of perjury, that the statements made herein are true and correct to the best of my/our knowledge, information and belief. I/we understand that in the event the established place of business is proven to be outside the State of Delaware, the registration will be suspended, and the registration and document fees will not be refunded.

Name of company:	Signature of applicant:	
Printed name of applicant:		

COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHCILE REGULATIONS

(Title 21 Chapter 47, and Title 29 Chapter 82 §8225 of the Delaware Code)

As a Commercial Motor Vehicle registrant, I hereby certify knowledge of applicable Federal and State motor carrier safety regulations and federal hazardous materials regulations adopted by the State of Delaware.

Signature	Date	
Mighanne .	Date	